top of page

My Favorite Leopard Print Pieces

Today I wanted to share some of my favorite leopard and cheetah print pieces that I have accumulated and some of my favorite ways to style these pieces!

1) Cheetah Teddy Coat


Here's a picture of my mom and I in our matching cheetah coats! I have always wanted a teddy coat because they look so warm and comfortable.


At first, I really wanted a black teddy coat because black goes with everything. But then I realized that cheetah print could be fun.


The way that I like to style this teddy coat is to wear it with fitted bottoms to balance out the “puffiness” of the teddy coat. I typically like to make the teddy coat the focal point of my outfit because of the bold print.


Outfit Ideas


Outfit 1 (pictured above)

Cheetah Teddy Coat

Skinny Jeans

White Fitted T-Shirt

Black Steve Madden Slip-Ons


Outfit 2

Cheetah Teddy Coat

Black Joggers

Casual Graphic T-shirt

White Adidas Stan Smiths


Outfit 3

Cheetah Teddy Coat

Black Joggers

Uggs

Beanie


2) Leopard Tank


I got this tank from Macy’s and I like it a lot because it’s cropped and the straps are adjustable! You can pretty much wear this top with any bottoms.


Outfit Ideas


Outfit 1 (pictured right)

Leopard Tank

Skinny Jeans

Black Booties


Outfit 2

Leopard Tank

Black Tennis Skirt

Black Sandals


Outfit 3

Leopard Tank

Jean Shorts

Black Sandals



3) Cheetah Denim Skirt


This skirt from Von Maur is probably my favorite cheetah or leopard print item that I own.


Outfit Ideas


Outfit 1 (pictured below)

Cheetah Denim Skirt

Black Crop Top

White Adidas Stan Smiths


Outfit 2 (pictured below)

Cheetah Denim Skirt

Black Crop Top

Topshop Leather Jacket

Black Heeled Sandals





4) Leopard Print Oversized Fleece


I got this fleece in a size small from the men’s department from Urban Outfitters and I love how obnoxious it is. I feel like the only way to really wear this fleece is to keep it super basic with black leggings.


Outfit Idea

Leopard Fleece

Black Leggings

Black Sperry Duck Boots



5) Cheetah Pants


These pants are so fun! I also love how they have pockets. I like to style them with a fitted top because they have wide leg.


Outfit Ideas


Outfit 1 (pictured below)

Cheetah Pants

Black Free People Crop Top

Black Steve Madden Slip-Ons


Outfit 2 (pictured below)

Cheetah Pants

Black Cold Shoulder Long Sleeve Top

Black Booties


Outfit 3

Cheetah Pants

Black Cropped Sweater

Black Booties



If you couldn't tell, I like to wear any of these items with black and white to let the leopard/cheetah print pop. I hope you found some inspiration from these outfit ideas!


  • Instagram
bottom of page