top of page

The Perfect Belt Bag


My mom and I have been loving our Lululemon belt bags! We love being hands-free when we’re out running errands. The bags come in a variety of colors. My mom has the black one (because it goes with everything) and I have the Carnation Red one. I’m obsessed with the color!




These Lululemon belt bags are the perfect size for all of our essentials. The bag has 3 mesh panels inside, so it’s easy to keep your stuff organized and an exterior pocket. The material of the bag also makes it super easy to clean.


Essentials


1) Wallet

2) Phone

3) Keys

4) Hand Sanitizer

5) Lip Balm

6) Face Mask

7) Wipes

8) Hair Tie


How I Style My Belt Bag


I like to wear the bag as a traditional fanny pack but my favorite way to wear the bag is across my chest. Here are some pictures on how my mom and I styled our belt bags!



  • Instagram
bottom of page