top of page

10 Fun Facts About Me

1) I am an enneagram Type 3. Here is the link to the test that I took!


2) I have sung in the Berlin Cathedral, as I was part of an advanced women’s chorus in high school that traveled to Berlin, Dresden, and Prague.

3) My favorite ice cream flavor is mint chocolate chip.


4) My favorite flowers are peonies (light pink of course)!


5) My favorite animal is a dolphin and something on my bucket list is to swim with dolphins!


6) I placed 7th at my District Spelling Bee in 5th grade, while my brother placed 8th. We knew each other’s words too but didn’t know our how own words were pronounced.


7) I love scrapbooking, DIY projects, and anything arts & crafts related!


8) One of my favorite movie franchises is Rush Hour and the second movie is my favorite in the series!


9) I love watching Spanish TV shows! I watched all of them on Netflix and here is a post with some of my recommendations!

10) My first time to Vietnam was actually my first solo trip and first time to Asia! I was in Saigon for a month.


  • Instagram
bottom of page