top of page

June 2022 Recap

I seriously can’t believe that we are already halfway through 2022! Every month has been pretty eventful and I am grateful for all of the experiences that I am able to have.


1) Going to California (again)


So this trip was unplanned and kind of last minute. But I went to California again to spend time with my brother and our close family friends (who I call my bonus brothers because they basically are!).


We did a lot in the time I was there. We went to San Diego, Newport Beach, Callaway Winery, and Palm Springs.



2) Finding a new apartment


This was probably the highlight of June for me. I was super stressed about finding a new apartment but it all worked out because I got my apartment right before I went to California!


I was just extremely happy to have everything sorted out before I went on another trip.



3) Getting a haircut


I was long overdue for a haircut so I was excited to get my hair done. I normally get a haircut every 3-4 months. My hair grows super fast and is thick, so I always look forward to getting a couple inches off and getting my hair thinned out.

  • Instagram
bottom of page