top of page

May 2022 Highlights

The month of May was absolutely amazing and super memorable. A lot happened, which I can’t wait to share!


Going to California


I went to California with my parents at the beginning of May. It was such a relaxing family vacation. I went for 10 days - which is the longest trip I have been on vacation for awhile. It felt like a proper vacation. A lot of my travels this past year have been 3-4 days maximum.


This trip was filled with eating lots of yummy Vietnamese food and shopping! And of course, spending quality time with my parents. I was also able to spend time with childhood friends who I haven’t seen and actually hung out with in 10 years!


Starting a new job


I started a new job in the middle of May! It’s definitely exciting and I am continuously learning everyday.


My birthday weekend


My birthday always falls around Memorial Day, so I took a couple days off of work for the long weekend. I booked this trip to NYC back in January for my birthday so I couldn’t be more excited. I was super excited to see some of my college friends who I haven’t seen since we graduated a year ago!



I can't wait to see what the next couple of months and the rest of the year brings! I am excited to continue to make memories with some of my best friends.

  • Instagram
bottom of page