top of page

My Favorite Ordinary Skincare Products

Today, I am going to share my favorite Ordinary Skincare products! I’ve been using these products for about over a month now. These products really are worth the hype, especially given how affordable they are. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin since using them. I also love the simple aesthetic of the packaging!




My best friend actually got me my first bottle for my birthday! I am currently on my second bottle. Niacinamide (vitamin B3) helps to reduce the appearance of skin blemishes. I like to use this serum in the morning and evening before layering on other serums.



I use this in the morning and evening. Alpha Arbutin reduces the looks of spots and hyperpigmentation. I’ve found that this serum really has reduced my dark spots.



This product is not a serum, but actually a multifunctional brightening formula! It helps with uneven skin tone, dullness and uneven texture, and acne and blemishes.


This is the last Ordinary product I apply to my face after layering different serums. After applying this, I put on sunscreen in the morning and a moisturizer in the evening.



I use this product solely at night. This product is a solution for uneven skin tone, fine lines and wrinkles, and dullness/uneven texture.





Overall, I am very happy with all of these products and feel that they really have improved my skin! I hope to try some more Ordinary products in the future.


  • Instagram
bottom of page