top of page

Podcasts I’m Listening To

I love podcasts and listen to a variety of podcasts. Different podcasts serve different purposes - some are entertaining, others are educational, and the rest serve as background noise while I'm cleaning or cooking. I also love the podcasts that are released on a set schedule because it gives me something to look forward to the day that they are released!


Here is a list of the most relevant podcasts that I listen to based on their category:


News

I don't listen to these podcasts everyday, but it's nice to be updated on the news. The episodes are informative and straightforward.



Business

I actually listen to this podcast every single morning. The hosts are Ross MBA alums (Go Blue!). It's great to updated on what's going on in the business world. Each episode is about 15 minutes and in each episode they share 3 stories pertaining to what's going on in the business world at large.



Interview Style

Both of these podcasts drop on Tuesdays and the conversations that Marianna and Rebecca have are insightful and interesting.



Lifestyle

This category of podcasts is probably my favorite. I love learning new productivity tips and just hearing about what's going on in the hosts' lives. Most of these podcasts feel like you are just having a conversation with a friend.



Self-Help

Jay and Brene are engaging interviewers and share such great tips overall. I feel like I always learn something after listening to episodes.



Dating

These podcasts are just fun to listen to! They're similar to the lifestyle podcasts where I can just listen to friends chatting.



Astrology

I love astrology and find it interesting to see what my horoscope is for the day or what's going to be happening in the week astrologically.



Asian Focused

I really enjoy all of these podcasts because it honestly is refreshing to listen to Asian American perspectives on a variety of topics. Some of us have similar upbringings so it's nice to be able to relate to their opinions on different topics.



Other

This podcast is just so fun to listen to. It's a science based podcast, but I love the chemistry between the hosts (who are dating). I found this podcast because I used to watch their YouTube videos.



As you can see, I listen to a lot of podcasts and find something valuable from each and every one! Let me know if you check anything of them out!



  • Instagram
bottom of page