top of page

My 5 Favorite Christmas Gifts

Today, I wanted to share 5 of my favorite Christmas gifts. Now, I know that Christmas isn’t about presents in the slightest. But receiving these gifts brought me some joy and I thought that you might find these products interesting.


1) Leopard Slippers


My brother got me these slippers (I did send him the Amazon link...) for Christmas. This was probably my favorite Christmas gift because I clearly love leopard. I’ve also been needing some new slippers and I love that these aren't closed-toed and are a flip-flop style.





12) iPhone Tripod


This was another gift that my brother got for me. I wanted this tripod in particular because you’re actually able to bend the legs and attach it to pretty much anything. It also comes with a remote and it's super easy to set up and use. I can’t wait to use this tripod for future travels and impromptu photoshoots!








3) North Face Sherpa Vest


I actually got this vest for both my mom and I. Wearing this vest will always make me think of my mom. This vest is one of my favorite purchases for Christmas because it’s a super functional article of clothing. I mean, black goes with everything and vests are just great for layering.













4) “A” Journal


My best friend Claire got me this journal from Anthropologie and I’m obsessed. She knows how much I love journaling, so this gift meant a lot to me. It’s also made by this brand called “Clare V.”, so I will definitely always remember who got me this wonderful gift.








5) Bracelet


I’ve always wanted a tennis bracelet because I find them to be very simple and dainty. Though this bracelet is not a tennis bracelet, I thought it was still pretty cute and can dress up any outfit!

  • Instagram
bottom of page