top of page

Random Products I'm Loving

Today, I wanted to share 10 random products that I have been loving lately. These products I use pretty much on an everyday basis.


1) Yoga mat


I do a 10 minute yoga video every single morning because yoga is part of my morning routine. I love my pink yoga mat and use it every single day. I have a 5 mm mat but would definitely recommend a thicker mat.





2) Claw clip


I know I’m kind of late to the game, but I love my claw clip. I clip my hair up everyday when I’m working from home. I also love to wear my hair half-up and half-down with this clip.


3) Scrunchie


I use a scrunchie every morning to tie my hair back when I am washing my face.


4) Apple Watch


I wear my Apple Watch every day. I love that I get notifications on it. I also use it everytime I work out, go on a walk, go on a run, etc.


5) AirPods


AirPods are life changing. I wear them when I workout and go on walks.


6) Nail polish


I love painting my nails. It’s a form of self-care for me. I love that I can express how I’m feeling based on my nail polish color. The brands I love are Sally Hansen, Olive & June, and OPI.



7) Everywhere Belt Bag


I am obsessed with my Lululemon belt bags. I have a red one and black one. I have an entire blog post dedicated to why they are the perfect hands-free bag I really do want to get another one but I am restraining myself…..


8) Coasters


This item might seem super random, but I use my coasters everyday. They’re both from Anthropologie. I use them for its practical purpose but also they’re just really cute to look at and add a pop of color to my dining table and desk!


9) G7 Pilot Pens


These are the best pens ever. I use them every single day to take notes for work and to write in my journal and planner.



10) My zebra slippers


My apartment has wood floors so I like to wear slippers! They're also very cute.



  • Instagram
bottom of page